Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee for the 2022 AGM is:

  • Henrik Didner, for Monesi Förvaltnings AB
  • Peyman Pournouri
  • Sten Wranne, for Deseven Capital AB
  • Thomas Lundqvist (Chairman of the Board of Directors, Emplicure AB)

The Nomination Committee represents 53.1% of the votes in Emplicure.

The shores of the Nomination Committee:

The Nomination Committee shall, in short, prepare suggestions for the following to the AGM:

- election of Board of Directors (BoD)
- election of Chairman of the Board
- resolution regarding number of auditors and auditor election
- remunerations for the BoD and the auditors

Primary contact for the Nomination Committee

Proposals by shareholders to the Nomination Committee may be submitted to the Chairman of the Board
Thomas Lundqvist,


Do you want to know more?

Contact us today.